help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Solomon Mackilligin

Solomon Mackilligin , 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 5, 2016
Last Updated: January 26, 2020
Last Signed In: February 1, 2020

Companion Ad:
Welcome to contact me if you like to improvise.

Next Destination(s):
Kiruna

Helper Description:
My professional experience:
Massage therapy, chefing, wilderness guiding, forestry, landscaping, renovations, wooden house building, teaching sports to children. I've also done my time in restaurants, hotels, and bars.

As a volunteer I've worked in vine and orchard care, housekeeping, bicycle repair, plastering, some plumbing...

If it doesnt have a handle, I'll make one. If I don't know what fuel mix it takes, I'll ask.
I have a licence for snowmobiles, but never had one for cars; still, I drive nice and careful.

I don't need taking care of beyond food and shelter.
I'm happy to share my perspective on the world, and I'm still curious to understand yours.
I love to be involved with physical work outside, but I can tolerate computers (and use them quite fluently).

I practice Vipassana. I love to cook and eat vegan food. I don't bring drama.

Please include the word "sunrise" if you write to me first.

! - Currently travelling with Miriam, from Denmark.
She can chop down trees with a chainsaw, and she says she has other skills but I'm not sure.
We have good hygeine (see photo).