Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jamie MOONEY

Jamie MOONEY, 26 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 25, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: July 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently working around Europe at the moment, I'll be in either Portugal or Hungary next week, if anyone has similar plans or wants to join shoot me a message, i would also be up for some hitch hiking along the way

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
I'm Jamie, pretty fun loving and sociable guy, I enjoy being out in nature, meeting new people and learning new skills. I've recently graduated from the University of Leeds where I studied New Media, and I've also worked at public relations companies, so I'm more than happy to assist with any website creation or social media/blogging that may be required. I also used to work in a bar part time for about three years whilst studying so I also have knowledge of hospitality.

I also know some wing-chung kung fu, and I enjoy painting (mainly abstract art), meditating, playing guitar, having new experiences and trying to new things. whilst I don't have the best farming/DYI skills, I would like to build upon these and improve them, so I'll always ready to get hands on and get stuck in :)

I really enjoy cooking and love coming up with new recipes, I mainly specialize within cooking vegan/vegetarian foods though and most recently I've been making my own setain which has been absolutely delicious! I also make a great curry, dal and pasta dishes.


This is my first time using a service such as HelpX, but I am hoping by using HelpX I can meet new people and explore new countries, and in return I can share my skills, and help out with any duties that might be required along the way :)

I have no dietary requirements, but I try to eat minimal meat and mainly eat / cook in vegetarian.

-------------------------------