Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jarron Pearson

Jarron Pearson, 26 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 3, 2017
Last Updated: August 29, 2017
Last Signed In: September 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am open to travelling with others. I am in Hobart currently. Drop me a line :)

Next Destination(s):
Just arrived in HOBART!

Helper Description:
Hello, I am a young traveller looking for new experiences. I arrived in Hobart today 29/08/17. I have been in Tasmania for 3 weeks travelling. I love the physicality of farm work and being outdoors. I have lived and worked in Far North QLD, South East QLD, Melbourne and Regional Victoria during the past 6 years. I have worked on a mango and avocado farm on and off for the past 3 and a half years in Far North QLD. My duties included pruning, picking, packing, fixing irrigation and general maintenance. I have plenty of experience in house painting, predominantly new work, however I have done re-paints as well. I can't wait to explore Tasmania! I love exercise, music and sport. Hope to hear from you soon!