Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonas Laurent

Jonas Laurent, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 3, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Looking for a companion. I am alone but always like company. I am traveling around New Zealand and don't really have a planned trip so I can adapt myself to everyone ! I'm in the country until February. Please let me know if you want to join me :)

Next Destination(s):
Bay of Plenty

Helper Description:
Traveling around New Zealand for approx. 5 months. Willing to discover this country, his locals and his culture !
I'm from France.
I'm an open minded guy, trying to learn and discover new things ! I'm always up to help and do fun things !
I've studied building engineering and I know all the basics of construction. I also am willing to work outdoor, in the garden, my mom taught me well the art of gardening. I can do all work of paint and things like that.
I am really happy to help anyway !