Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julien Leclercq

Julien Leclercq, 28 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Iceland
Join Date: October 6, 2014
Last Updated: October 7, 2018
Last Signed In: October 12, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi, Bonjour,

My name is Julien Leclercq from Belgium. The French community.

Let me introduce myself ..
After finishing basic school studies and got graduated and few job as a waiter, I had enough of sitting on a chair all day, I gave up my city life to intend a lumberjack practice course in the northern French woods for 6 months, then work as a shop seller, renting dvd’s and promote movies. I love to interact with the customer in many ways.

My Belgian life didn’t felt right , so I sold everything , packed up and look for the furthest country to start my journey to wisdom, happiness, travel and friendship.

So here I was in New Zealand looking for a farm to improve true life values, I found Gracebook a western horse training center plus cherry orchard where I discovered my passion for horses (reférences further) stayed in total 27month >> as you guess they became true family.. even more ..

Moved in Australia twice in a cattle farm doing cow work and mustering in queensland then as a zookeeper caring for salt crocs and snakes in cairns until I could go back to my Kiwi family again for the 4rth time and 5times to their son in Scotland working around cows as a gentle herdsman.. assisting him who is a LIC technician top class.



Back in Belgium, working as a stable boy for 6 months. 30 stal, taking them in and out. Feeding and odd jobs. Fixing cleaning.. as well as work with Belgian blue, calving and artificial birth.

Moved to help my mum working her horse , my step dad spanish dressage stables and learn carpentry skills with him, building a house from scratch to start.

i decided to travel Europe, teach myself around mainly horses, pruning, livestock and building and renovation.

Skills:
- Farmbike driving international driving license. 4wd
- Truck tractor and bulldozer and crain
- Huge farm expériences. horses, cattles, chickens, cheep, goats
- Building skills: fencing tilling brick lying carpentry concrete. Roofing
- Feeding sheep, horses, chickens, pigs
- Pruning stone fruit trees, irrigation, nets
- Lumberjack, cutting down trees, arborist, making firewood.
- Building: shed, haybarn, verandas, bathrooms, fence, insulation,
pizza oven
- housework
- restauration
- good at fixing everything. Tho I'm not magician

Fishing hunting mushroom picking


Stable boy. Farmhand . general farm work
Horsemanship. Mustering cattle work.
Cow insemination assistant. Dairy farming
Handle dangerous animals easily.
Handling huskies . Feeding them
Preparing food. Dead chicken or fish heads.

Cleaning horse cows and dog shit

Very sensible. Animal lover and a thinker ..

I hope to stay 1 at 3 months at least at your place. more If we get on with each others.

I do promotional video or after movie if you wish too. Here is an exemple : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6_2DJ85faDxojvm9c5pOEA

Preferably long hours (and paid)