Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille Poilane

Camille Poilane, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 9, 2017
Last Updated: April 14, 2018
Last Signed In: August 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello travelers, I am looking for someone to travel to the far South Island in April! I'm an easy-going and dynamic person, looking to make the most of my stay in New Zealand, just thought I could share the last moments of my trip with somebody. So if it sounds like you, hit me up!

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
I am Camille, I am 19 years old and after a year of intense literary preparatory class, I'm giving myself a year in order to think about what I really want to do in life. Passionate by literature, languages, aviation and travelling, I always told myself that when I turn 20 I want to try the experience of leaving on the other side of the world, meeting new people, learning about new cultures and, most of all, pushing beyond my comfort zone. I have experience with children and I am used to doing the chores at home. I am a patient caring, strong-willed and thoughtful person who is willing to learn if someone is willing to teach me. To me, trust is the noblest form of experience.