Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wu Mengmeng

Wu Mengmeng, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 18, 2017
Last Updated: April 8, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a travel companion in NZ. I will arrive in Wellington on April 3, 2018.

Next Destination(s):
Rotorua or Wellington city

Helper Description:
Hi! I am Molly from China. I am a kind, easy-going and hard-working girl, do not smoke.

I am mainly looking for homestay or farmstay work. I like children and often take care of my nephew and niece. For growing up in a countryside, I often helped my parents growing wheat, corn or peanut when I was a child.

I just got my master degree last July and worked as a teacher for about 1 year in China, really hope to have a chance to experience different cultures around the world. If there is any job available for me, please contact me. And if there are people from different countries in your place, that will be fantastic.