help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Abe goodwin

Abe goodwin, 36 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 1, 2018
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: January 29, 2018

Companion Ad:
hello everyone, my name is abe. i will be traveling to cyprus in february to help out at an animal rescue. from there i would like to travel more but have no plans yet, im open! i have knowledge of animal care, building, welding, farming and general problem solving. i love to work hard. i eat healthy/organic when possible, i dont drink, smoke, or drug. im traveling alone but i think it would be fun to have a companion to share some adventures with. let me know if youre interested. thanks

Helper Description:
hi my name is abe. i live on the north coast of california. i want to travel a bit and see if i can provide some good help. here at home i have horses, yaks, goats, pigs, chickens, ducks, dogs and cats. just writing all that makes me wonder how i could ever leave! but i have good neighbors and friends to help out while im its ok. i can administer shots, clip hooves, milk, etc. i also manage and maintain rental property, so im familiar with a fair amount of plumbing, electrical, general construction. i like to work. i prefer healthy natural eating. i dont smoke and very rarely drink.