Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Riquelme Molina

Laura Riquelme Molina, 25 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 3, 2016
Last Updated: October 27, 2017
Last Signed In: October 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am travelling alone, but if I find someone to make the travel it could be funnier and fantastic!

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
**NOT aviable at the moment**
Hi =)

My name is Laura , I am 25.

I am living in Dublin right now learning English for a month. I am going to Spain to spend Christmas with my family and the idea is to come back and to continue learning the language. I was thinking of working as an Aupair but I prefer be closer to animals. I am vegetarian, so I would like work with animals not for the meat industry.

Furthermore, I am able to care of the yard, the garden, cleaning horses, cook some meals for you (I love cook), to make some diy for the house.

In fact, I like make my own things, to give and example I made my own desk for my room. I would like learn about construction or electricity.

=)
kind regards