help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Kurt Marten

Kurt Marten, 49 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 1, 2008
Last Updated: August 31, 2020
Last Signed In: September 5, 2020

Companion Ad:
It would be great to have some company to helpx together, I have been to many host family`s so far and having another good helper is a plus for both of us. let me know,

Next Destination(s):
I am in San Francisco

Helper Description:
Hi, I am from Indiana, U.S.A. I have some skills in Building, Carpentry, Renovation and Landscaping. I have worked many jobs so far in my life and continue to learn as I go, I have ran privately owned motor yachts for four years from 65` to 92` in length, had a few delivery`s from northern Michigan to Florida threw the rivers, one being a 52` foot Erwin sail boat. I have also managed a detail shop in Key West Florida, so I am very good at cleaning and keeping things tidy. I come from a large family, seven brothers and two sisters. we grew up in the country and it has instilled a good work ethic in all of us. treat all people how you would want to be treated :) The person that I am and the life I choose to live is very different than my family`s, I have never been married and I do not have any children, I have chose to wonder our planet in search of a new and different life, and by helping family`s all around the world has shown me that no matter what kind of life you choose, as long as you have a good heart and good intensions threw out your life then good things are sure to happen, and that has never been so evident in my life these past few years. Helpx has changed me into an even better person and I am so thankful to all the Host`s that I have had the honor to help. I will do my best to help you and to make a difference in both our lives. Hope to see you soon.
p.s. I have my 3 year old Puggle with me, she is a Very well behaved dog. where ever I go she goes :)