Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ariane siahpoosh

Ariane siahpoosh, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 19, 2016
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travel by myself but never alone. So happy if i find a travelmate on my way...

Next Destination(s):
new zeland

Helper Description:
Hello hosts
Im french girl !!!
Here to discover australia and amazing australian people and way of life !
I travel since may 2016 i was in perth during two fabulous month and now in melbourne until 5th december.
I m looking for place for 1 month in sydney ( 5 december to 10 january 2017 )
I want to enjoy and meet people in the place to by during and of year. And also spend lovely time for christmas time !
I dont smoke !
I live make cook specialy iranian and italian food. French food as well for sure !!!
I'm really clean and respectful girl so you ll have an amazing home wheb you come back from work. I'm here to learn about people and about myself as well so dont worry be happy !!!!!!