Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel Porteus

Samuel Porteus, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2018
Last Signed In: October 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Would love to find another adventurer around my age with similar interests, a thirst for spiritual adventure and an open mind!

Helper Description:
I am from the United States just outside of Boston. I just moved back after living in Ireland for a year and I am traveling to South Africa for 3 months starting in February. I am hoping to work with horses and love hands on and outdoor work. I've been riding for a couple years and have few years of experience working with and caring for horses prior to that. I also love gardening. I am currently studying psychology and graduate in December and plan to work in the mental health field after graduating. As part of my journey, personal and professionally, I am exploring alternative approaches to mental health and self care through spiritual growth and hands on naturally derived means such as farming, horsemanship, yoga and mediation. I truly look forward to whatever opportunity presents itself to me on my path.