Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eric Alley and Hannah Dunbar

Eric Alley, 23 from United States (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 23, 2017
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! We are not really looking for a specific travel companions, however, we would always love to meet new people and share adventures.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand after 9 February

Helper Description:
Hello,
My name is Eric, I'm 23 years old from the States and I am taking a year off to work and travel; My friend Hannah is joining me in New Zealand come 9 February. We both graduated from university in May with degrees in Economics and International Business. I started my trek on 5 September, with my first stop being Germany. I am open to stay for a few days to a couple of months, depending on circumstance. I am an eager and quick learner, always willing to try new things. I've worked in a shoe store for six years, I have worked as an ocean lifeguard for a year, and I have interned for a couple of corporations.
Additionally, I hold certifications in AED/CPR/First Aid. I can speak some Spanish, and I am learning German.
Looking forward to hearing back from you!