Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chloé Petrequin

Chloé Petrequin, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: December 11, 2015
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: November 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi Everyone, Curently on Vancouver Island I will head Cancun in Mexico the 10th October, the plan is do go to Belize following the coast and the nice diving spots. I will sleep in cheap hostel and limit the food to enjoy more dives!! Otherwise I will be relaxing on the beaches and visiting mayas temples! :) If you are interested, let's discuss. Cheers. Chloé

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi Helpx community,

I am a french travelling 29 years old woman exploring the world. I have done several helpx experiences in Australia, Tasmania and Indonesia in 2016 and across canada in 2017. I'm enjoying this mutual aid whatever in farm, accomodation buisness or in services.

Curently in Vancouver Island, I crossed Canada during those last 4 months and I'm now going to Mexico/Cancun the 10th October.

Easy going I'm an adaptable and reliable person able to do every kind of tasks - I like to make myself useful in: paiting, feeding, cooking, helping in graphic design, teaching french, gardenning, cleaning ...

I enjoy nature, animals, sports: diving, hiking, laughing, sharing, playing ma little travelling guitar, learning new things & exploring new lands.

I hope we can meet soon,