Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Viktor Piler

Viktor Piler, 31 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 27, 2016
Last Updated: December 25, 2017
Last Signed In: May 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, why not :-) if we have similar interests like me :-)

Next Destination(s):
Czech Republic

Helper Description:
I'm avalaible right now :-). I'm from Czech Republic, I'm really interested in organizing gigs, festivals, exhibitions, had my own pub and music club in a small village in Czech Republic which was in my house and I managed everything there (3 years). Used to live in country side so really don't mind hard work :-). For 1 year was managing a small hotel in Sri Lanka.
My grandparents have a small farm so I have experience from there as well. Some vineyard skills from Czech, Austria and NZ, cellar vintage hand in Marlborough. A lot of work done in Queenstown - driver, laboury works, housekeeping, gardening,cooking. Bartender in Czech, kitchen hand NZ. I really love music (jazz, blues-rock, busking, ...) and culture. I'm vegetarian (almost vegan) and I'm really interested about healthy and RAW food ... I like nice wine and beer. Responsible, tidy, hard-working, independent person. I'm making a dream catchers and do reiki and reiki healing.