help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Tessina Strelow

Tessina Strelow, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 28, 2015
Last Updated: September 15, 2020
Last Signed In: September 15, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hey :) It would be nice not to travel alone. Next, I would like to work in Denmark, Sweden, Spain,the UK or Holland.The best time for me to go would be in march 2016 and I think I would prefer a female campanion. And I'm vegan so I always have to make sure that I find something to eat :) By the way: My big dream is to visit a Native American reservation in the future and for that reason I would really prefer to have someone else with me. It's not easy to find people who want to do the same but if you're one of them, please contact me!! :) Cheers

Next Destination(s):
Germany

Helper Description:
Hi! I am Tessina, I'm 20 years old and I come from Germany. At the moment I have to bridge some time until I will start to study. I would like to see a little bit of the world and meet new people.I'm also interested in meditation and enjoy being creative whenever I can.
I like to work either inside or outside and also like to have contact to animals. Besides, I enjoy beeing in nature and like to take the chance to live an alternative lifestyle.
Sustainability is a very interesting subject for me and when there is time, I like to set up projects to create a better future :) It would be important for me that I can eat vegan during my stay.
And by the way: I'm a non-smoker and don't drink alcohol :)