Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carina Mortzfeld

Carina Mortzfeld, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: May 29, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Dear hosts,

My name is Carina and I would love to work on a farm, especially on a horse farm, since I've worked with horses for about 10 years now and bring a lot of knowledge about the behavior of horses with me and how to get along with them properly. I am not afraid of hard work, I even enjoy it when it has to do with animals. I've been giving riding lessons for about 4 years now and can proudly say that my students turned out to be great horsetrainers themselves, still learning. I am very flexible, due to my riding teacher often asking me and my riding mates if we could take care of the horses last minute, or taking care of the stables when she was on vacation for two weeks. My riding teacher finds me very trustworthy, I know that because since 6 years she let's me take care of two of her horses with her not present.