Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Arnold Suew

Arnold Suew, 26 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: November 3, 2017
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I am currently traveling alone, it's a nice experience but at the end of the day, moments are only legendary when you can share them with someone. I want to take the great ocean road for example in 2 or maybe 3 weeks..I am flexible. Maybe we can share some moments

Next Destination(s):
currently in Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hello,
My name is Arnold from Germany. I am traveling through this country for a couple of months in purpose to discover some treasures australia possesses.
Hope to meet nice people, and make new experiences(farm life,outback) and also to improve my English through nice conversations.

I am currently in melbourne, afterwards I want to walk the great ocean road. No further plans till yet.

I am a very positive minded guy, who has much Energie to spend. Sport is a big part of my life, i love to move. Long walks are a pleasure for. Reading books also.
I'm try to live a healthy lifestyle, with a healthy nutrition, but that doesn't mean that I would always say no to a piece of chocolate or a beer:))