help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rajesh Ramachandran

Rajesh Ramachandran, 43 from India (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: India
Join Date: February 14, 2018
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I love company, someone with whom I can talk openly, about most things under the sun, when am travelling and even while at home. I also love to listen to people who like to talk. When am in India, I can talk to you about India, its caste system, social justice or politics et all, even based on my own life.When am travelling I would love to hear about your culture or about your own perceptions of the world. Till mid May am in my hometown in India and if someone is looking for a local companion, am here. We can always meet for a tea and then I will invite you for meals at my home. If my home is free I can also host you. I will be in Barcelona around 20 of May for a week and after will be in France for another 3 weeks.

Next Destination(s):
I will be in Barcelona for about a week around 22 of May and then a
few days in the Pyrenees. Am looking for a voluntteer position at the
end of May or beginning of June for a week, then to Berlin.

Helper Description:
Bonjour / Hola / Hello
Am Rajesh from India. I have been working in the Tourism and Travel industry for 22 years now. I was also a professional photographer until the digital bloom, and did exhibitions in Sydney and Nice.
I could say I grew out from an extremely conservative, religious, closed and patriarchal Indian mindset into being really open minded person. During my travels, I have always enjoyed the talks with locals, their wisdom, emotional support and companionship which helped me learn and change.

In many ways am now trying to get out of my shell through volunteering, as I have always been quite shy in my personal life.

Am an atheist and like quite and peace. Not into social media!

Am quite passionate about working out and I have often been told that my body dont look 40 years old!!! (am very humble you see:)- so if at all you are looking for youngsters you may consider me)

Am looking for short to mid term volunteering position in the first half of June '18

I could be used for Administration/ Guest Relations /Planning /Organisation /Reception/ Escorting
I could also take professional photographs for you or your organisation, provided you have good camera /lenses
I can also take care of cleaning /house keeping, or like a handyman. Am open to most DIY tasks, provided am given a good brief and I will put in my best

I can also do good strong massages.

Am also serious about exercising and can help people with working out

I love talking to people from other cultures and understanding their perceptions of life and world. My interests are: Social justice / Football / Workingout / International relations / world cinema / polyamory / Photography cultural anthropology etc..

Am a non smoker. I do like alcohol and red wine, but NO, I dont like to get drunk, I like to enjoy the drink rather than get drunk. I can live without alcohol, for sure.