Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elisa Rignault

Elisa Rignault, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Laos
Join Date: February 2, 2018
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: April 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not travel to two ! 🙂

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello hosts,

I am Elisa, a French student in business school in Marseille (south of France). I study mainly management, marketing and economics. So I could use these skills to help you to develop your business.

I decided to make a gap year before my last year of study. I am traveling since November 2017 in Southeast Asia and I try to help associations or business in all countries I visit.
For example, I was volunteer at a stray dog ​​shelter in Phuket and at a school in Siem Reap where I taught English and French (although I must admit, I don't have an excellent English level ...)
Indeed, I love children and animals as shown by my previous works as a volunteer.

On the other hand I am a very manual person so works like construction or gardening don't scare me. I don't have any specific knowledge in these fields but I can learn quickly.

To conclude, I would like to bring you my help and my skills while learning news 😁