help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ash Clark

Ash Clark, 31 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 23, 2014
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! Iím Ash. Iím currently travelling the east coast of Australia in my van. I do have a tent which I can set up beside the van, I mean itís essentially a two bedroom van then ... Get at me if your keen on surfing, diving, fishing and other outdoors shit. Must be good at laughing

Next Destination(s):
Pottsville/Cabarita for the next few mobths.
Currently planning my next trip.
Browsing options

Helper Description:
Hi, Iím Ash!

I am an easy going kiwi currently cruising the east coast of Australia in a van I have fitted out.

I am a carpenter and roofer by trade(s) and am travelling with some of my tools.

I think Iím very easy to get along with, I know I love the outdoors and most definitely thrive on challenging new experiences.

I have keen interests in surfing, diving, fishing, sailing and hiking to name a few.

**Currently in Pottsville/Cabarita NSW for the next 3 months

Thanks for reading 🤙🏻