help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilde PICHON

Mathilde PICHON, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 2, 2019
Last Updated: November 16, 2019
Last Signed In: November 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hapiness is only real when shared ! A trip to live a beautiful experience, discover other cultures and ways of life and learning the language.

Helper Description:
Hi I am available to come and stay with you from 15 th of November.
Young French aged 21, I finished my studies in Bachelor Science Technical Physical Activity and Sports with a specialty of Physical Activity Adapted and Health for people with disabilities, aging .... After passing my graduate, I would like improve my English.
I am come from Macon in Burgundy (FRANCE). Itís situated at one hour from Lyon, the wine region, beef bourguignon, snails and goat cheeses.
My passions are to sharing, discovering the world and the different cultures. That's why it is important for me to be immersed in your family life: meals, lifestyle, your activities, moments of sharing: discover your country, discuss about your profession, know each other, laugh, conviviality ...
My first professional experience was at 16, in a hotel and restaurant (summer seasonal job through 2 years). During this job I clean the room, wash dishes, waitress.
I worked as a climbing instructor, were I taught children from 3 to 8 years old. I also worked as a sales person in a sports store.
While studying I did some shift work in a juice factory to save money
I am looking for patient, warm, sensitive and friendly hosts. My English is improving each time I speak. I have lived in an apartment for three years while studying. I am now looking forward to traveling on my own and hope it will be very rewarding experience.
I love to make dessert. I can clean, paint, babysitting, dog sit and outside jobs like cut a grass, garden . l am happy to do anything Just explain the job and I will do my best.
Currently I am to Bryon Bay, for 2-3 weeks, in family host. I would like to travel north from Sydney towards Brisbane, then to Uluru, Perth, Adelaide and finishing in Melbourne
I have an international driving licence. I do not smoke. For the food I will eat everything but not too much red meat. Please let me know if you are interested in me coming to stay with you.
Many thanks