help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Jonathan Kramer

Jonathan Kramer, 18 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 2, 2019
Last Updated: March 19, 2020
Last Signed In: April 25, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I am German and 18 years old. I am travelling through the South Island and will be travelling alone again from the 3rd of March as my mate is leaving to Australia. I really like hiking, cycling, jogging and anything else that includes sport activities.. So, if that suits your plans I would be happy to travel together for some time. Just let me know:)

Next Destination(s):
Looking for hosts anywhere at the South Island at the moment!, will be available from the 21st of March


Helper Description:
My name is Jonathan Kramer, I am from Germany and I finished school with the Abitur. I am around Christchurch at the moment. I am looking for new hosts nearby (or not nearby, haha), so if you need a helpx simply text me and I will be happy to answer you as soon as possible. My main goal is to meet new people and to experience the landscape of New Zealand, this is why I volunteer. I am happy to be included into the everyday-life of my hosts, so if you prefer to not have conversations or contact with your helpers at all I probably won't be the right helper for you :) I do table tennis, mountain biking, jogging and I really like sports in general. Furthermore, I am interested in chess. I arrived in NZ at the 19th of November and I am going to stay here until the 17th of May.