Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jinghao LI

Jinghao LI, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: November 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
yes, I want find a companion. we can help each other and we can also travel together. I am alone now,so I truly hope a girl or boy who has the same interest with me. if you also want find a friend or a companion ,contact me

Next Destination(s):
I WANT GO TO THE CHIRSTCHURCH IN DECEMBER´╝îso I really want find a
host family to exchange a room for living a period time. I CAN do many
works,make chinese dishes. some housework ,some farmwork.

Helper Description:
Im living in Auckland now, but I want go to the southland in early Dec. I just graduated from university in China. I can do many hard works.make some chinese food. I can also do some housework and some farmwork,such as cut grass,pick up fruits. I just want to find a place to live,if you can give me some money is better. I want to make friends. and if you can introduce some job information,I will thank you very much.