help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aurélie Schoenfelder

Aurélie Schoenfelder, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 1, 2016
Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Last Signed In: February 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I like travel, alone or with friends because sometimes I love to do the way with others people, it's what I'm looking for in traveling, meeting, sharing, discovering and live fun experiences together !

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Thailand during may, in Laos for June and Vietnam for July
with my backpack and my good mood :).
If you are there during this time, I will be happy to travel with you
some days or weeks

Helper Description:
My name is Aurelie, I am 22 years old and i'm a french girl who live in Lyon.

I traveled during a year the last year with my backpack around the world and sometimes it was thanks to Helpx. That was a great experience but right now I am not on the road anymore, unfortunely. But I will travel again very soon for sure. So at this moment, I am not available to be volunteer :).