help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
George Sarailidis

George Sarailidis, 30 from Greece (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: April 15, 2013
Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Just really looking for a right-here-right-now-and-out-there. I don't believe in opinions. I like to become colors and shapes out of good, nice, and lovely. Reality selection through well-defined will. My dream and project. I'm also into yoga. I am in Europe right now. Send me a message if you resonate. (Btw, sorry in advance, but if you're lost and empty at this moment in your life, well... maybe we should wait a bit before we get in touch.) Cheers [Helpx profile: ] [fb: ]

Helper Description:
I'm into yoga, people, good energy, action, smiles. The good stuff.

I enjoy doing stuff with my hands. I'm good in building, making, fixing stuff; all kinds of materials, but mainly wood. I love DIY, improvisation, and upcycling.

I have a lot of cooking experience. I know Greek cuisine very well, and bits and pieces from other cuisines.

I play some music occasionally, guitar and percussion (I have the punk in my blood). I love nature and animals. Kids and their energy: pure, naive, fun loving, adventurous.

I cycle a lot.. hiking, swimming, climbing on trees (just ask me to climb trees together; we'll be best friends; and run downhill in the woods).

I also have experience gardening, working in a cafeteria, working in hostels.

I love to live and work in environments with many people who appreciate and care for each other. I also get enchanted by people with natural patience.