Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fabia Duttenhofer

Fabia Duttenhofer, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 14, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: April 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open for any travel opportunities.

Next Destination(s):
currently in the blue mouuntains

Helper Description:
Hey, I am an 18 years old Girl from Germany, recently travelling through australia.
I graduated earlier this year from high School and want to take the break between high School and University to explore australia and new zealand.
I recently looking for a Job as an au pair in the Region of Sydney. I could work from end of october till mid of january. I am an open-minded friendly Person who loves to work with Kids(no matter if Young or just older). Besides taking care of the Kids (playing with them, bringing them to School a.s.o)I could also do stuff like house cleaning, doing the laundrey and cooking. In my free time I like to Dance and be outside in the nature. I also enjoy to explore new cities, Play games and be around nice People.