help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ayse Berber

Ayse Berber, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: November 10, 2017
Last Updated: May 25, 2019
Last Signed In: August 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Not necessarily looking for a travel mate but always happy to share rides to get from one place to another and share some memories and good stories :)

Next Destination(s):
Barcelona, Spain

Helper Description:
Hello Helpx hosts :)

Currently Iím in Barcelona, looking to find a helpX position where I can help out and live in Barcelona but also have the flexibility to work another job to earn and save up some money.

My parents are from Turkey but I was born and raised in Germany. I am happy that I had the opportunity to grow up with different cultures and languages and am always happy to share them with other people all around the world :)

I am looking for a place where I can be near the water, no matter if it's the ocean, a lake or a river, and am happy to help with house duties/gardening, looking after kids, helping with social media or other computer related things or pretty much whatever you need help with :)

Skills
English (fluent), German (native), Turkish (native), Dutch (fluent), French (beginner), Spanish (beginner), Italian (beginner), German Sign Language (beginner), Arabic (beginner)

International Drivers Licence (since 2009, experience in driving in over 20 countries, on both sides of the road)
First Aid Certificate (May 2017)
Non Smoking
Vegetarian for 15 Years (do not eat meat/fish/egg but don't mind preparing it)
Advanced Open Water Scuba Diver
EU Citizen


Interests
cooking, hiking, diving, arts, crocheting, knitting, reading, music, movies, traveling, photography, snorkelling, couchsurfing, beach life