Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anne-fleur Eullafroy

Anne-fleur Eullafroy, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 7, 2016
Last Updated: February 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
If someone is looking for a work in Spain, me too :) And i'd like to share moments with you. Why not !

Next Destination(s):
cuzco



Helper Description:
Good morning, I am available from now onwards and for one year, I'm a french open-minded girl, dynamic, andacious and agreeable. I'm capable of get used to any kind of work rapidly. I have studied business and languages, in fact I speak french and spanish fluently, English well, what's more i can speak italian too. I have experience as waitress and organiser for childrens. I'd like to have a first experience in the tourism like in an hostel especially in South America or in Spain, or i'd love to work with animals, nonetheless, i'm open of any kind of working proposition in any country.