Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martina Garbová

Martina Garbová, 22 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: August 22, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would like to volunteer in Myanmar from November till December/January and do some travelling there. I would be glad to find somebody else, who would like to travel with me! :)

Helper Description:
Hi! :-)
My name is Martina and I am from the Czech Republic. I study psychology in the small city - Olomouc. I like practicing yoga and meditation, dancing, acroyoga and walking in a nature.
I love helping others and working with people. I am good at organizing and coordinating others. I am experienced with repairing our cottage in mountanins - building, digging, garden work, etc.
I am open to learn something new, get new experiences!
Available date of my staying is aproximately 1.10. till December or January. My priority is go to Myanmar.

Looking forward to new opportunities! :-)