Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dave Verstappen

Dave Verstappen, 27 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: October 15, 2016
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always in for good company haha

Next Destination(s):
tromso

Helper Description:
Hia, I am a very relaxed 27 yr old guy from the Netherlands. The last year i have been traveling around the world (it was past time haha), and i am still not finished. I realy like to meet new people, drink a beer have some chit chat. You allowing me to be part of your life, even for a brief moment, feels as a privilage to me. The things in live which i enjoy most are things like hiking, snowboarding, mountainbiking etc... i like to be outdoors.
Back in the Netherlands i worked and had my own company in the following:
- Physiotherapy (diagnosting and treating most physical complaints)
- Nutritionist (i am specialized in sports nutrition, weightloss and healthy eating in general)
- Personal trainer ( achieving fitness goals)
- Fitness instructor ( working in a fitnesscenter)
- Masseuse (My physiotherpy training gained me all the knowledge regarding muscles and bones)

While being part of your life, which can be in a very remote area without healthcare, i offer you my services for free.

I also have experience with doing check-in and outs at a five star resort and doing the cleanings. I speak and write English quite well. I am also learning to make beautiful photo's and editing them in Adobe software.

Some general things which can make my stay more easy:
- I dont smoke and preferably i dont stay with people who do (exception is when i can be accommodated in a smoke free area).
- I dont follow any religion but i have all the respect for yours if you do.
- I am not a vegetarian but i dont have to eat meat 7 days per week.
- I am not alergic to animals and i also dont require a special diet.
- I like to be accommodated in a clean place with facilities suitable for the environment.