Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qin Tan and Grace Zhang

Qin Tan, 28 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will go to the sydeny on December.Is about working and hoilyday visa .I want find someone companion.

Helper Description:
Hi! We are Jojo and Grace. We are two cheerful, vibrant girls from China. We both are working holiday visa holders and the expired date is Dec 2018. We like traveling all around the world. We have been to Korea, Thailand, Dubai. We also have a serious and responsible working attitude. Strong organizational capabilities, hands-on practical ability and collaborative spirit of the group, quickly adapt to the environment.
Jojo was a training teacher in China and she can teach you Chinese if you want. And Grace was used to be an accountant in China. By the way, we did a various of part-time jobs, such as waitress and housekeeper. We are both good at cooking, babysitting, customer service. Jojo's sister has a one year old baby girl. She often took care of her and had experience of taking care of child. Grace's family has a cute little dog. We both like spending time with babies and animals. We also have a good English skill, so communication will not be a problem.
We love outdoor activities with our friends and family. Hiking, climbing mountain, swimming, diving, surfing are also the things we may do in our spare time. We want to experience different amorous feelings culture and we'd like to communicate with host, tell story about ourselves and also be a good listener if you like to share with us. We hope we can leave an unforgettable and a pleasant memory.
This is our first year staying in AUS. Right now we are living in Sydney. Available time is 16th Jan 2018. We are looking forward to your reply soon.
Best Wishes!