Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Bouchage

Benjamin Bouchage, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 18, 2018
Last Updated: December 12, 2018
Last Signed In: December 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi travellers! I'm looking for friends for a roadtrip with me after the new Year. Start : Sydney (early January) Arrival : Melbourne (when you want I'm free) My trip will continue in Tasmania after, don't hesitate to contact me. PS: no french please ;)

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
French student, I am about to make a break in my studies to improve my English and discover this beautiful country that is Australia.

I am looking for a welcoming and open host, to whom I would be delighted to offer my help in exchange for accommodation, convivial moments and the discovery of the Australian culture.



Now more details about me:

I like manual work and outdoor activities. I am an handyman, I do a lot of outdoor maintenance at home.
I am sociable, dynamic and I like to talk with people and help them.
I speak a good English, and French naturally.

I am a sports enthusiast:
I practice football in a team since 10 years.
I often go skiing, as well as hiking.
I also love nature and animals (especially dogs).


I hope to see you soon!

Benjamin