help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juliet Yang

Juliet Yang, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 2, 2018
Last Updated: April 30, 2019
Last Signed In: April 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello fellow helpers! I'm Juliet, come from Beijing,China.I'm always looking to meet new people and making friends.I love music, art and animals. It would be nice to share our ideas of how to travel around and what to do for a better traveling experience and be helpful to each other on the journey.Im currently in New Zealand,please contact me if you are interested.

Next Destination(s):
Currently staying in Tasman, heading to Christchurch on 27th Nov.

Helper Description:
Hey there! I'm Juliet, come from Beijing,China. I'm a 29-year-old female helper. I'm currently in Tasman, heading to Christchurch on 27th Nov.

I've been working on advertising industry for 7 years, good at social media, digital marketing, and pet caring. I'm having a cat for 8 years now.

I LOVE music, art ,travel, stand-up comedy, nature and animals! I can cook some simple Chinese food, house cleaning and help you in your daily tasks. I am looking for a friendly place with nature lovers who would like to share and teach me their knowledge.

I am organized, flexible, adaptable, easy going, open minded and always looking for new challenges. Experience and adventures to develop myself as a person, expanding my perspective, building new skills and experience diverse culture.

Places I have traveled to thus far:Australia,Japan,Vietnam,Cambodia.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me and ask! Would love to meet you!