Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Noelia Martin

Noelia Martin , 28 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 8, 2017
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: September 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a Spanish girl travelling alone in NZ for a year. It would be great to find a travel companion at the end of January to travel around the North Island for a month approximately (I have already visited Northland, Coromandel, and part of Bay of Plenty). I really want to spend some days in Raglan, explore Rotorua, climb the Tongariro and Mt Taranaki. I am open to different route options, you just need to suggest:) I have a car (no mattress in it, just a normal car) so we can travel with it. After that, I will possibly go to Nelson. I love positive minds, Latin rhythms, dancing, sharing a glass of wine (sometimes a bottle), hiking, watching movies and trying to fix the world! If you feel like sharing some adventures with me, please message me!;) I am in Tauranga right now! Abrazos. Noelia

Helper Description:
Hello!

I am a Spanish girl from Barcelona. I've always been in love with NZ so I have left my permanent job to live my dream and explore your country:) I reached Auckland the 7th of September and I am planning to spend about 6 months in the North Island and then going to the South Island.

I like positive minds so I try to be one of them. I am a cheerful girl and very well-organized.

My two passions: travelling and dancing salsa and bachata:)

I can speak Spanish, Catalan, English, French and a bit of Italian.

I like doing different jobs: working in a hostel reception, house cleaning, helping in a farm, a family with their kids, cooking, teaching Spanish, taking care of pets, and so on. I must confess I have never worked in a farm before but I could learn so quickly. I think that would be so fun because I like animals and plants, and knowledge does not take up any space!