help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Saavedra

Daniel Saavedra, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 7, 2015
Last Updated: February 6, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would always be open to having a travel companion. Meeting new people from all walks of life is one of my favorite things to do!

Next Destination(s):
Looking for farming opportunity in the continental US

Helper Description:
I'm an outdoors adventure lover. Experienced in carpentry projects, home improvement, gardening, and landscaping. I'm available from May until August and willing to travel anywhere in the USA.

One of my favorite things to do is learn a new skill/trade by being a dedicated student/apprentice. When it comes to new opportunities and challenges, I like to keep an open mind about everything and everyone. Failing to me isn't the end, but an opportunity to learn from mistakes and become a better person from it.

I'm currently in Florida studying Mechanical Engineering and Philosophy. In the past, I have spent Spring Break volunteering in different parts of the US in impoverished communities. The greatest joy for me in life is meeting and most importantly, getting to know people from all different places and walks of life.