Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ella Karnik Hinks

Ella Karnik Hinks, 22 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 30, 2013
Last Updated: April 9, 2018
Last Signed In: October 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! Vague plan: to be in Italy from September 2017 til... Happy to find others to share the time with!

Next Destination(s):
Cycling from Brussels to Hamburg... then looking for work in June in Germany!

Helper Description:
I am taking my bicycle on a little adventure round Europe for the summer!

I am travelling on my own but am a sociable person so would like places where there are a few other volunteers. I enjoy to cook, take care of plants/garden etc, music and dancing.

I am looking for a cultural exchange and to learn about other ways of living!

So far I've has done work exchange positions in hostels, and different properties working on the grounds/painting etc, but I'd love to try different kinds of work. Always keen to learn new things!

I just really enjoy being outdoors all day, regardless of the work!