help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mark H

Mark H, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 24, 2018
Last Updated: January 16, 2019
Last Signed In: May 27, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey everyone! I'm currently in Auckland and keen to meet/travel/hang out/do helpx/ with fellow chatty awesome travellers!! Doing a road trip from top of the North island all the way down to the West coast of the south island!! Friendly, happy solo traveller originally from England. Been traveling almost 2 years now and absolutely loving it. Love spontaneous trips and meeting new friends along the way! :)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
*Not actively looking at the moment for Helpx host, thank you*

I'm a friendly hard worker from England who is currently in Auckland. I have just arrived here after spending 3 amazing months traveling and working in Vicforia.


Previously I was on the south island in New Zealand where I spent my time there working a variety of jobs including farms/helpx. I have lots of experience in a variety of fields Inc animals, gardening, vineyard, cooking, childcare all of which I love doing.

I grew up on a farm in England so very comfortable working outside. Have looked after rental properties in New Zealand as well as a variety of landscape/gardening jobs. Also looked after kindergarten children and taught in schools in Fiji last year. Have lots of experience cooking and baking in restaurants,hotels etc