Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bryony Hill

Bryony Hill, 24 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 23, 2015
Last Updated: September 8, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be nice to find a travel companion, i mostly prefer to have company than be alone! I dont have a destination, just somewhere lovely in Europe? Stupidly vague. I love to drink wine, sing, be silly. Laugh! Which seems to be what i do most. I smoke and stay up late. But am also gentle and rate kindness as the most important thing. If this random uncertain ness appeals to anyone...

Next Destination(s):
Cornwall


Helper Description:
hello! i am a single 24 year old

During the summer i work for a traditional (animal friendly) circus. off-season i like to travel and meet local people.

my last stay was in italy, gardening on an organic veg farm.

before my circus season last year i travelled/ working in australia and indonesia for a year and a half.

I like to be outdoors and be proactive in all situations. I love music, i play a little guitar and piano and sing, i used to run an open mic night at my bar job in a wonderful alternative music venue/pub.
i also have childcare/ nannying experience along with gardening, decorating, cleaning - and am not afraid to get my hands dirty.

I like being calm, and i really enjoy my alone time for relaxing. but also love to have fun and be silly - my personality is one that can be pretty maliable to most situations.

Im looking for somewhere to live when the circus tour finishes in October. I want to have new experiences, and be a positive addition to wherever i go. Be it through helping with people, animals, or getting tasks done in the home or garden. :)