help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandre Bologna

Alexandre Bologna, 30 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 31, 2019
Last Updated: October 12, 2019
Last Signed In: November 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
Iím travelling with my 4wd van, equipped with a bed, tent, fridge and solar. My plan is to travel all Australia in the next year. At the moment Iím in the Blue mountains heading west. Next stop would be Melbourne then Tasmania then Perth. I someone want to share nice experience and fuel cost please let me know.

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Alex Iím 30 years old male from Italy actually travelling and working in Australia.
I consider myself a handy man, I got basic skill for working with wood, metals and plastic materials, gardening and horticultural practice in general, electronic and electricity.
Iíve been a sound technician and a cook in the last 12 years and Iím always up to learn something new. My goal is to learn as much thing as possible and use that knowledge once back in Italy to start living off the grid.
What can I do for you: Iíve got a big Ďíproblem solvingíí attitude, I like to fix and repair stuff particular good with electronics devices.
I can take care of your garden, your fruit and veggies, can built solar sistema for your home, building stuff with wood, metals or bricks, got really good skill and experienced with any tool.
Iím looking for inspiring people a place to live, skill exchange and happy friendly people with a do it your self attitude placed far away from big cities.
Looking seriously to get into permaculture and bee keeping.