Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Man ting Chow

Man ting Chow, 29 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: December 16, 2017
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
Hi there! I am Lorraine. I have already come back to Hong Kong. Really miss the days in Tasmania. I hope to start another journey and do helpx again in the future.

In Hong Kong, I have worked as a project coordinator in an NGO. We provide anti-drug education such as seminars, workshops and trainings for students, social workers and the general public. Organizing different activities for the participants trains me to be a prepared and well-organized person who can also work independently.

Apart from my work, i used to do housework at home, so house-keeping is definitely not a problem to me! Cooking is my duty as well. I always prepare dinner for my family but mainly provide Chinese dishes.XDD I have experience to take care of kids as well. When i give a talk or prepare a visit for the primary students, i like chatting with them and helping them to understand positive concepts about daily life. Besides, I enjoy staying with my uncle's kids and playing with them on the weekend.

In my spare time,i like painting, reading and do different kind of handcraft stuffs like leather accessories and little bags. One of my favorite artwork is the painting on the wall of my room. I decorate the room with a huge blue sky painting with white clouds on the wall. I love doing any kind of home decorations which includes renovation, gardening and planting.

I enjoy staying in a peace place surrounded by natural environment. That's why i choose Tasmania for this trip. I hope to make many new friends and visit lots of beautiful natural places there.