Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
L饌 Morel

L饌 Morel, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: June 11, 2018
Last Signed In: June 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I知 French I知 in Port douglas right now. I would love to make a road trip down the Gold Coast so if you have a car and looking for a compagnon send me a message on WhatsApp or even an email! I知 open minded and I love new experiences! Also I知 vegetarian and passionate about the ocean and all is secret !

Next Destination(s):
now in Brisbane or Gold coast , Australia

Helper Description:
I just arrived in Port Douglas

I知 a 21 years old solo female traveler, I am vegetarian.
I learn quickly and I知 always ready to help !

I can help with cooking,cleaning, I can also help with kids as I have a lot of cousins that I used to care care of.
I used to have sheep when I was younger, I used to horse riding and I知 used to take care of dogs, cat and rabbits.
I know how to mow the land and taking care of a garden.
I have few skills in renovations too.
I知 passionate by the ocean and all is creatures. I知 even more passionate by sharks and whales ! I would love to help someone on a boat and go sailing to observe some marine creatures!