help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anasthasia Deneux

Anasthasia Deneux, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 25, 2018
Last Updated: June 11, 2019
Last Signed In: July 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
Iím currently looking for a travel mate. Iím pretty flexible at the moment and I donít have defined plans yet so Iím open to any opportunities 🙂

Next Destination(s):
Perth

Helper Description:
Hi there!

Arrived in Australia a few months ago, Iím currently travelling through the East Coast. I would like to experience a HelpX hosting to share and meet Aussies persons.

Iím Anasthasia, born 26 years ago in France (near Paris), and I discovered pretty late my passion for travelling.

Iíve started with small trips around Europe, and after my first road trip from Finland to the south of Poland last year, I decided to travel further and go to Australia!

Since Iím young, Iíve worked in a lot of different fields which allowed me to become very polyvalent and autonomous.

- Iíve babysat 2 young children of 4 and 2 years old when I was 16.
- Iíve also worked in hospitality when I was in France as a waitress. In Australia, I worked as a dishwasher (not my favorite part to be honest) and as second hand in a kitchen in a small restaurant
- Iíve worked as a cleaner in a hostel near AdťlaÔde during 3 weeks, allowing me to have a free accommodation (cleaning the kitchen, bathroom, commun space...)
- Iíve worked in a farm when I was younger to clean the horses stables, feed the animals, look after the equipmentÖ I also did 7 years of horse ridding but it was a loooong time ago.
- I was also used to make loads of fixing in our holiday house with my father: painting, fixing, gardening... Iím really not afraid of dirtying my hands!


Moreover, Iím a curious person, who really would like to learn and share new skills with people from all over the world.