help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julie Vinay

Julie Vinay, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 5, 2015
Last Updated: March 3, 2018
Last Signed In: March 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, currently in Dunedin, going to Alexandra/Cromwell soon to try to find a job. If I don't find anything I'll go for a rd trip on the West Coast to finish in Christchurch. I ve got my own car. I have 1 sure, maybe 2 free seats, but you do need a tent. I'm looking for happy, easy going and funny travel mate(s), to share experiences and expenses :) I'm actually also looking for a bunch of funny people with their own car, just to travel together as a grp and have even more fun! I traveled with 5 other people, in 3 different cars in Australia, and it has been the best time of my life! :) Can't wait to hear from you! All the best!

Next Destination(s):
currently working in Wellington, NOT looking
for helpx.

Helper Description:
my name is Julie, I'm 26, and I'm french.
I arrived in New zealand the 27th of november, and I'm looking for helpx places to stay to meet the Kiwi/Maori cultures and learn all the things I can! :)
I spent 2 years in Australia doing some wwoofing, working and traveling. those 2 years have been some of the best of my life! I've met some amazing people doing wwoofing, who are now great friends!
I loved these experiences, and I can't wait to do it again!

I quit smoking! :)

Can't wait to meet you!