Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adam Fisher

Adam Fisher, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 5, 2009
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am planning a cycling trip from Carcassonne to the west coast of France travelling through the Pyrenees national parks from mid-April to June 2018. I'm looking for one or more, male or female travelling companions. I am planning to take my time cycling. Enjoying the landscape I pass through, staying with helpx host family's along the way. I'm also very keen to take full advantage of wild swimming spots along the way. Hope this finds you well!

Next Destination(s):
Travelling from Carcassonne over to the west coast of France from April until June

Helper Description:
Hello

I will be leaving cold, wet Scotland, and arriving in hopefully sunny Carcassonne, France in April 2018! I will be travelling from Carcassonne over to the west coast of France, passing through the Pyrenees national park area. I would like to stay and help with families along the way. My background is in design and construction. I would like to get involved with any projects you may need extra help with. Also enjoy working outdoors and with all animals.