Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susanne Org

Susanne Org, 25 from Estonia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Estonia
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 29, 2017
Last Signed In: November 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Looking for a farm job at some point and travel companion for that would be great.

Helper Description:

I'm from Estonia (a tiny Nordic country) and I'm travelling to Australia for the first time in November. I love volunteering and it seems like a great opportunity to find a local host at the beginning and get into the swing in a foreign country. Though volunteering is great, it will not let me travel for too long. So in long term I'm also planning to find a job so that I could travel around more later.
I am tidy, organised, I love animals (especially dogs:) and being outdoors. I'm active and cheerful, willing to try new things and accept challenges on my way.
If you'd like to know more about Estonia or Estonians, feel free to read a short article from a Canadian guy here:

Let's talk!