Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Theophane Weber

Theophane Weber, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: August 17, 2018
Last Signed In: September 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! I'm looking for a travelmate(s) to travel in Australia. I'm currenltly in Cairns. I'm really easy going, learning the surf, the latin Dance and improving my English. I'm always keen to share a beer or to discover a lot of new places or cities. Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
Cairns

Helper Description:
Hello everyone,
My name is Theophane but you can call me Theo, I'm from France and 21 years old!!

I'm in Australia for 1 year until December 2018, more if I can...

I'm currently in Cairns, staying in the center.

I'm open to all types of proposals and works. I'd be very happy to help you and discover many things.

Since I'm in Australia I worked 4 weeks as a painter, so I can help you with that if you need it.
I learned how to do concrete walls in my previous experience as a helper and a lot of other things.

I like to do sports, I'm learning the surf and trying to learn the piano. I do like practice latin dance like the salsa and bachata but still beginner :)

Thank you!