Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yixin Wang and Keyun Wang

Yixin Wang, 21 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: August 4, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: November 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Heyyy someone wants to go to Italy this winter around Jan. 21 to Feb. 16? If yes DO DROP ME A MSG!!!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello there! We are two friends from China, Xin and Keke.

I'm Xin, 21, a senior studying English literature and culture. I speak
-Chinese (Mandarin+Sichuan dialect)
-English (my college major)
-Spanish (beginner)
-Italian (beginner)

I am agreed among friends as a patient and easy going person, and I'd like to introduce myself as an eager learner with unceasing curiosity towards this world.

Keke is 20. As a junior major of garden landscape, she has many ideas about architecture and planting,and knows Chinese drawing and watercolor, etc.. Besides,she plays the guitar, the piano and Chinese zither. She is an amazing cook, who can cook, among others, traditional Chinese dishes like Mapo tofu and hot pot that you can not resist. but above all, she has a really charming personality.