Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nick Edwards

Nick Edwards, 23 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 28, 2017
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: March 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey I would like someone to travel with me, it does make things more fun !

Next Destination(s):
Cambodia

Helper Description:
I am a 23 year old male from Tasmania, Australia. I am going to travel south east asia, and I will arrive in Cambodia october 6th. I like to travel and have been to Cambodia twice, as well as Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam and I lived in Utah, USA for 6 months last year. When im not travelling, I work in Hotels. I have 5 years experience in hotels and restaurants. In my most recent job I worked as a Duty Manager for a Hotel in a premier Australian Alpine ski resort. This Hotel had 30 rooms, a fine dining restaurant and a bar. When at work I was the senior member for all 3. I have lots of knowledge in Hotels and Restaurants, I also am doing a degree in International Hotel & Resort Management.