help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilde Wiss

Mathilde Wiss, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 4, 2019
Last Updated: July 15, 2020
Last Signed In: July 16, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi, Iím in Australia since September 2019. I had always travel alone : a part of the est cost, and Adelaide . Basically I want go everywhere ! But at this time from Adelaide I would like to go to Alice springs, and Darwin, make some stop at several mythic places (Flinders ranges, Coober Pedy, and so many other places) I would like someone to travel with, to share a new experience together. Iím a very easy person, I donít need a lot of things. I have not a bad English but itís not the best neither. For travel, I donít have my licence (very bad idea to come I Australia) so I use bus or my feet, and hostel for sleep. But for a different travel and to see more places, I would like a car or a van (we can rent). I canít drive, so I can share 70 % for the fuel (we can speak directly for more details). Iím always open to other suggestions :)

Next Destination(s):
Alice springs

Helper Description:
Hi, Iím Mathilde a woman of 19 years old. Iím in Australia since September now. I already made some helpeX experiences and all were very good. I want learn always more and share.
Iím looking for new type of experience. I like work outside with animals and use my hands. I like ask question and listen for some stories.
I love animals, I have cat and dogs. I started to ride when I was 4 years old.
Idon't have my licence but an Australian taught me. I can also drive a tractor to plow (I worked 2 months almost every days).
I learnt a lot about sheep and I can work with them : move them with a horse, or just walk behind and catch (not shear).
Iím ready to work hard and help you with your projets.